Newborn

Hey!

Things have been crazy lately. I’ve been working on 50 little amigurumis for a baby shower requested by my sister along with projects from here and there. I made bunnies, bears, frogs, etc.

And a gorgeous little princess joined our family on Thursday.

Don’t have to mention, when you begin to do something adorable you become obsessed XD.

sleepy bunny

3

4

This adorable little bunny is an easy fast amigurumi, pattern by Lita. Pattern can be found on her Facebook. I used the same pattern for bears, changed their ears – obviously 😛 –

I made little octopus too -no pictures here sorry-. Pattern by Berrysprite.

My sister arranged them in boxes and put them on a pretty simple stand.

7

9

My ideal gift for any newborn is a beanie and a shoe.. so I made them 😀

10

The slipper pattern can be found here and the beanie’s here.

And when I thought that I was done, I saw an adorable granny baby amigurumi and couldn’t help myself.. I had to make one.

Granny Baby

This amazing pattern is By Gabriela Abrazables <3..

To all the newborns that joined us, may allah bless every step you take in the future ❤ ❤

Fatima 🙂

2 thoughts on “Newborn

  1. OMG EVERYTHING YOU MAKE IS JUST SO ADORABLE! 😍😍😍 MAKES ME WANT TO OWN THEM ALL HAHA 💖
    I really wish I could do something like this 😤😤
    hoping your new princesses/princes a wonderful life💙💚💛💜

Leave a Comment

