Hey!

Last night I had a crazy thought, to start my own blog! and here I am opening one..

This blog is to hold everything I’m interested at..

But first things first, here is a small introduction about me..

My name is Fatima, I’m 22 and I’m a yarnaholic.. I love crocheting and I’m so lucky to be part of JAM made group -facebook group- which I’ve learnt a great deal of amazing things from.. It’s basically a CAL (crochet along) and international swap group, feel free to join us <3..

I’m a computer science fresh graduate and currently studying Japanese 😉

 Thanks for dropping by, all comments are welcomed ❤

 

Fatima..

2 thoughts on “Hey!

Leave a Comment

